We do hope that all our customers are always 100% satisfied. If nevertheless you would have complaints concerning our services, please do not hesitate to contact us at Laboratoires Pi Care bvba, Capucienenstraat 103, B-8900 Ieper of via email inge@oycare.be. We will do the utmost to deal with your complaint within 7 days.

All contracts we conclude with our customers are, regardless of their place of residence, exclusively governed by Belgian law.  Only the courts of Belgium are competent to adjudicate with disputes arising out of or connected to these contracts. If as a result of international law the law of a different country applies, the interpretation of the current terms and conditions will in the first instance be done in accordance to Book VI of the Belgian Commerical Code.

By way of Alternative Dispute Resolution measure, the Federal Service de Médiation des Consommateurs has been appointed to receive all demands of out of court settlement of consumer disputes. The Service will intervene directly or transfer your complaint to the appropriate service. You can contact the Service de Médiation des Consommateurs via this link: https://www.mediationconsommateur.be//en 

In case of cross border dispute, you can contact the "Online Dispute Resolution" platform of the European Union via this link: https://ec.europa.eu/odr

Nous espérons bien évidemment toujours que tous nos clients soient satisfaits à 100%. Au cas où vous auriez néanmoins des plaintes, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter sur Laboratoires Pi Care bvba, Capucienenstraat 103, B-8900 Ieper ou par email inge@oycare.be. Nous nous engageons à traiter votre plainte dans les 7 jours. 

Le droit Belge est exclusivement d’application sur tous les contrats avec nos clients, quel que soit leur lieu de résidence. Tous les litiges qui sont en lien ou découlent des offres de Oycare.be sont soumis à la compétence exclusive des cours et tribunaux Belges. Si, pour des raisons de droit international, une autre loi serait quand-même applicable, celle-ci sera interprétée en premier lieu conformément au livre VI du Code de Droit Economique belge.

Dans le cadre du règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges, le Service de Médiation des Consommateurs mis en place par le Gouvernement Fédéral est compétant pour recevoir toute demande de règlement extrajudiciaire de litiges de consommation.  Ce service traitera la demande lui-même ou la transfèrera à l'entité qualifiée. Vous pouvez contacter le Service de Médiation des Consommateurs via le lien suivant: https://www.mediationconsommateur.be//fr

En cas de litige transfrontalier, vous pouvez de plus faire appel à la plateforme "Online Dispute Resolution" de l'Union Européenne via le lien: https://ec.europa.eu/odr