USP

Oy Care
‘A Belgian brand with such an innovative product. We can be proud of his ’dixit Belgian Beauty Award 2019. How it all started? From pharmacist to entrepreneur. All her life, Inge has been fascinated by the scientific aspect of her job. More specifically by studying the formulas behind each product and especially the specific effect of each ingredient. Listening attentively to the people around her, their needs and aspirations and finding the best possible answer: that is what Inge is all about.

 

About Inge
She is also a real family woman, with a big heart for her family. And it was precisely in her family that Inge found the inspiration for OY. She started developing Deo Care products because she was looking for a solution for the stale T-shirts of her sporty adolescent sons (meanwhile good guys). Her own blouses that ended up in the laundry basket after stressful days… gave her the drive to find a well-functioning solution. Inge was also looking for the perfect ingredients for Hand Care to create products with great added value. She already had the motivation of her husband Paul and sons, but she also found resonance with VLAIO (Flemish Agency for Innovation and Entrepreneurship), which supported her project with great enthusiasm.

Oy (Norwegian for island)

"Bring me freshness so that I can be the real me. Beautiful, mysterious, wild and free.

How do you start such a project?
Driven by her passion for science, she started looking for solutions herself. And above all, she is always searching for completely new concepts where innovation is a must.
She started studying the subject of skin care and visited scientists who were experts in the field of materials, sweat odour, skin repair… and then set to work in her own lab. 4 years later and 271 attempts later, she found the perfect formula that eliminates smelly sweat. A subtle mix that results in a product with scientific effectiveness that works and that is incredibly pleasant to use.
Creativity is in the blood of the whole family where new ideas are continuously developed. Because hand hygiene is so important, very innovative products were also developed here. Dermatocosmetics that really work and are unique because of their 'triple action'.

Motivated by the incredible results of her testing audience, Inge set out to develop unique treatments and share their benefits with anyone who needs them.
Inge found inspiration in the untameable power and freshness of the sea and wanted the name to reflect the purity of the products, the freedom, the freshness.

Oy is Norwegian for island, and it is the perfect embodiment of those values.
With Oy you get honest and innovative products that remove small daily inconveniences so you don't have to worry anymore.

Discover
This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Cookie policy.

USP

Oy Care
‘Une marque belge avec un produit aussi innovant. Nous pouvons en être fiers' dixit le Belgian Beauty Award 2019. Comment tout ceci a-t-il commencé ? De la pharmacienne à l'entrepreneur. Inge a toujours été fascinée par le volet scientifique de son travail. Plus particulièrement, en examinant les formules de chaque produit et, surtout, l'effet spécifique de chaque ingrédient. Écouter attentivement les gens qui l'entourent, leurs besoins et leurs préoccupations et y répondre au mieux : voilà ce qui caractérise Inge.

 

À propos d'Inge
C'est aussi une vraie femme de famille, avec un grand cœur pour sa famille. Et c'est précisément dans sa famille qu'Inge a trouvé l'inspiration pour OY. Elle a commencé à développer des produits Deo Care parce qu'elle cherchait une solution pour les T-shirts périmés de ses fils adolescents sportifs (en attendant de bons gars). Aussi ses propres chemisiers qui se sont retrouvés dans le panier à linge après des jours stressants & hellip; lui a donné la motivation de trouver une solution efficace. Inge recherchait également les ingrédients parfaits pour le soin des mains afin de créer des produits à forte valeur ajoutée. Elle avait déjà la motivation de son mari Paul et de ses fils, mais elle a également trouvé un écho auprès du VLAIO (Agence flamande pour l'innovation et l'entrepreneuriat), qui a soutenu son projet avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme.

Oy (Norvégien pour île)

"Bring me freshness so that I can be the real me. Beautiful, mysterious, wild and free.

Comment lancer un tel projet ?
Poussée par sa passion pour la science, elle s'est mise à chercher elle-même des solutions, et surtout, à explorer des concepts totalement nouveaux où l'innovation est un must.
Elle a commencé à étudier le sujet tout en rendant visite à des scientifiques experts dans le domaine des matières premières, de la transpiration, de la réparation de la peau... avant d'aller travailler dans son propre laboratoire. 4 ans et 271 tentatives plus tard lui ont permis de trouver la formule parfaite capable d'éliminer la sueur malodorante.

Un mélange subtil aboutissant à un produit scientifiquement efficace et facile à utiliser.
La créativité coule dans les veines de toute la famille et c'est ainsi que de nouvelles idées voient le jour à chaque fois. Puisque l'hygiène des mains est si importante, des produits innovants ont également été développés dans ce domaine. Des dermatocosmétiques réellement efficaces et uniques grâce à leur triple action.

Motivée par les résultats incroyables de son public test, Inge a entrepris de développer des traitements uniques et de partager leurs bienfaits avec tous ceux qui en ont besoin.
Inge s'est inspirée de la puissance et de la fraîcheur indomptables de la mer et a voulu que le nom reflète la pureté des produits, la liberté, la fraîcheur.

Oy, qui signifie "île" en norvégien, illustre parfaitement ces valeurs.
Avec Oy, vous obtenez des produits honnêtes et innovants capables d'éliminer les petits désagréments de la vie quotidienne et de ne plus avoir à vous inquiéter.

Décrouvez
Cette site internet utilise aussi bien cookies fonctionnelles que des cookies non-fonctionnelles. On a besoin de votre consentement préalable pour placer et lire des cookies non-fonctionnelles; ce qui n’est pas le cas pour des cookies fonctionnelles. Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier les cookie paramètres et vos préférences. Vous trouvez plus d’information dans notre Cookie Policy.