USP

Have a chance to win a PS5 when buying an OY product
Van 21/07/21 T.EM. 30/09/21

Win a PS5
Oy Hand Care

“Super soft hands, safe and pure, without alcohol - I'm a fan! “
-Barbara-

BUY NOW online BUY NOW in your pharmacy


Solutions

Products

About us

LABORATOIRES PI CARE

In our own Belgian R&D company, Laboratoires Pi Care, we produce every formula ourselves under the management of pharmacist Inge Louf. We offer solutions for "everyday inconveniences" such as sweaty smell, stale feet, hand care and hand hygiene. Our goal is to develop completely new concepts of care combined with a lot of ecological awareness.

Our products are clinically and dermatologically tested to ensure that the activity and effectiveness are scientifically substantiated. 

With tons of courage, innate optimism and an unstoppable drive, Inge started our company together with her sons, Gauthier and Gaëtan. Oy stands for island in Norwegian and for us this equates to oxygen-rich fresh air.

This Website uses both functional as non-functional cookies. For the placement and reading of non-functional cookies we need your prior consent; this is not the case for functional cookies. You can alter the use of cookies later by changing your preferences. You can find more info in our Cookie policy.

USP

Courez la chance de gagner une PS5 en achetant un produit OY
Van 21/07/21 T.EM. 30/09/21

Gagnez une PS5
Oy Hand Care

"Des mains extrêmement douces, sûres et propres, sans alcool - je suis une fan ! "
-Barbara-

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT en ligne ACHETER chez le pharmacien


Solutions

Products

About us

LABORATOIRES PI CARE

Nous avons mis au point chaque formule nous-mêmes sous la direction de la pharmacienne Inge Louf dans les locaux de notre principale entreprise belge de R&D, les Laboratoires Pi Care. Nous proposons des solutions pour les "désagréments quotidiens" tels que l'odeur de la sueur, les pieds odorants, les soins et l'hygiène des mains. Notre objectif est de développer des concepts de soins totalement novateurs en accordant une grande attention à l'aspect écologique.

Nos produits sont testés cliniquement et dermatologiquement afin de prouver scientifiquement leur activité et leur efficacité. 

Avec une bonne dose de courage, un optimisme inné et un dynamisme sans faille, Inge a démarré notre entreprise avec ses fils, Gauthier et Gaëtan. Oy signifie île en norvégien, et pour nous, est synonyme d'air frais riche en oxygène.
 

Cette site internet utilise aussi bien cookies fonctionnelles que des cookies non-fonctionnelles. On a besoin de votre consentement préalable pour placer et lire des cookies non-fonctionnelles; ce qui n’est pas le cas pour des cookies fonctionnelles. Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier les cookie paramètres et vos préférences. Vous trouvez plus d’information dans notre Cookie Policy.